Admission Open for 2012-2013
M. Pharm
Eligibility criteria

As approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of India, Pharmacy Council of India (PCI) Dadasaheb Balpande College Of Pharmacy offers B.Pharm (Bachelor Of PHarmacy) & M.Pharm (Masters of Pharmacy) under affiliation of Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, (R.T.M.N.U.)

Sr. No Course Eligibility Duration Seats
1 B.Pharmacy 10+2 (PCB \ PCM) 45% (Open) 40% (Category) 04 Years 60
2 B.Pharmacy
(lateral Entry)
D.Pharm. IInd Divsion 03 Years 60+12


  A)Pharmaceutics B.Pharm From any AICTE Approved
Institute with 50% marks (open)
02 Years 18
  B) Quality Assurance 45% marks (category) Non zero Score in M.
Pharm Association CET -2012
02 Years 18
Copyright 2011-2012 @