Admission Open for 2016-2017
M. Pharm
As approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Govt. of India, Pharmacy Council of India (PCI) Dadasaheb Balpande College of Pharmacy offers B. Pharm. (Bachelor of Pharmacy)& M. Pharm. (Masters of Pharmacy) under affiliation of Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University, Nagpur. (R.T.M.N.U.)

Eligibility criteria

SR.NO. Course Eligibility Duration Seats
1 B. Pharmacy 10+2 (PCB \ PCM) 45% (Open) 40% (Category), Non zero score in MT - CET 04 Years 60
2 B. Pharmacy
(Lateral Entry)
D.Pharm. 03 Years 60+12
3 M. Pharm.
A Pharmaceutics B. Pharm. From any AICTE Approved
Institute with 50% marks (open)
45% marks (category)

Non zero Score in M. Pharm. CET -
02 Years 18
B Quality Assurance 02 Years 18
Copyright 2015-2016 @